Board of Directors

Chairperson: Stephen Botos

Vice Chairperson:  David E. Massaro


Secretary: E.J. Donnelly, MD

Treasurer: C. Talbot Heppenstall, Jr.

St. Margaret Foundation President: Mary Lee Gannon

Robin Felton Baum

David R. DiBenedetto, Sr.

Michelle Keane Domeisen

Peter G. Ellis, MD

Judith W. Granato

Barbara Kevish, MD

John Lagnese, MD

Babette Magee

David T. Martin

Dave Patton

Vincent J. Silvaggio, MD

Seth Silverman

William H. Simpson

Patrick Smith, MD

Marshall W. Stafford, MD

Neil Y. Van Horn

C. James Zeszutek

Emeritus Board Members

Dominic Abbott

Franklin E. Angew, III

Charles C. Bender

Alex D. Condron

Kevin O. Garrett, MD

John Harmon, Esq.

Stanley J. Kevish

Robert C. McCarthy

Stephen H. McKnight

Richard J. McSorley

W. Scott Sanford

Estella Smith

Bernard E. Stoecklein, Jr.

The Very Reverend George L.W. Werner

The mission of St. Margaret Foundation is to be a valued source of support for UPMC St. Margaret and the health and wellness of the communities it serves.

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Share your thoughts!


​Phone: ​412-784-4205

Email :


815 Freeport Road, 100 Medical Arts Building, Suite 112, Pittsburgh, PA 15215