top of page

Gold Level Donors

Gifts of $5,000 or more annually


County of Allegheny

George H., Lillian, and Mary S. Campbell           Foundation of the PNC Charitable Trusts
County of Allegheny
Miriam D. Moyer Trust
Estate of Doris Pohelia


The Botos Family
Mrs. Emilie Freese
PNC Financial Services Group
UPMC St. Margaret - Medical Staff


The Burke Family
Cleveland Brothers Equipment Co.
Dr. Daniel I. Gup and Ms. Terri Klein
Mr. and Mrs. Rob Hofmann
Trust of George J. Kastlin
Trust of Martha Lockhart Mason
John K. Saxman, Jr., Charitable Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Neil Y. Van Horn


Aerotech, Inc.
Auxiliary Board of St. Margaret Foundation
Mr. James W. Christy, Jr.
Construction and Facility Services Department
Dr. Peter G. Ellis and Mrs. Kathleen Lokay-Ellis
Dr. and Mrs. Kevin O. Garrett
James and Marilyn A. Gilmore Foundation

$5,000-$9,999 continued

The Grable Foundation

Mr. Nathanael Green

Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Kelleher
Eleanor D. Merrick Foundation
The Pittsburgh Foundation
PJ Dick, Inc.
The Mary Jane & Joseph P. Platt, Jr. Family

   Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Sandra Sainsbury
Mr. and Mrs. W. A. Scott, III
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Severance
Dr. and Mrs. Vincent J. Silvaggio
Estate of Charles H. Spang
Mr. and Mrs. Harry A. Thompson II
UPMC St. Margaret
UPMC Corporate

Delafield_PMS Converted - Edited.png

Giving Levels

The Delafield Society is St. Margaret Foundation's major donor group, established to recognize those with significant charitable giving. This Society aims to encourage regular, generous giving while recognizing leadership donors, in hopes to significantly increase the impact that is made on our patients, staff, and community.

Gold Level

Gifts of $5,000 or more annually

Silver Level

Gifts of $2,500 to $4,999 annually

Bronze Level

Gifts of $1,000 to $2,499 annually

Our Donors

Below is the list of Delafield Society members from January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2022.

Silver Level Donors

Gifts of $2,500 to $4,999 annually


Mr. and Mrs. Michael Auffenberg
Mr. Frank Calandra, Jr.
Mr. Frank and Dr. Michelle Domeisen
Ellwood Properties LLC
Fox Chapel Rotary
Dr. and Mrs. Mark S. Georgiadis
Mrs. William Lewellen
Mrs. Florence D. Lockhart
Dr. and Mrs. Ted C. Schaffer
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Simpson
Dr. Valerie Wislo


Drs. Richard D. Bruehlman and Patricia M. McGuire
Center For Organ Recovery & Education
Condron Partnership, Ltd.
Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of

Dr. and Mrs. William Fera
Mrs. James A. Ferrante
Frank B. Fuhrer Wholesale Company
Giant Eagle, Inc.

Greenprints, Inc.

$2,500-$2,999 continued

The Heppenstall Family
Hirtle, Callaghan, & Company
Jennmar Corp
Johnson Family Fund
Mrs. Elda Numrich
Presbyterian Senior Care
Select Specialty Hospital
Patrick Neil Smith
Drs. Robert and Lindsay Turner
Dr. and Mrs. Edmond C. Watters
Drs. Sean and Rachel Whelan

Bronze Level Donors

Gifts of $1,000 to $2,499 annually


Anonymous (2)
F. E. Agnew Family Fund of The Pittsburgh

Mr. Franklin E. Agnew III
Dr. and Mrs. Gabriel Andrews
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Auray
Mrs. Sarah Austin
Mrs. Kristin Beckes
Bill Benter
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Borntraeger
Mr. James Boyle
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Bozzone
Dr. John Brehm and Ms. Tanya C.

Guardian Healthcare
Mrs. Nancy Brownell

Mrs. Gail Burke

Mr. Charles R. Burke Jr.

Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Carrell


Ms. Gail Bieser
Louis and LuLu Brown Trust
Dr. Mark Biedrzycki and Mr. Paul Croushore
Dr. Frank J. D'Amico, PhD
Mr. and Mrs. David R. DiBenedetto
Episcopal Diocese of Pittsburgh
Mr. Stephen C. Frobouck
Mrs. Sara H. Horsman
Dr. Barbara Kevish-Saltrelli and Mr. Mark

   L. Saltrelli
Mr. James J. Leeper
Dr. Hongmei Liang
Drs. Timothy H.and Margaret Martin
Dr. and Mrs. Edward J. McClain III
Colleen and Marc Robertshaw
Mr. Bruce D. and Treasure Sachnoff

   Charitable Family Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Ryan P. Smith
Estate of Bertha T. Ritchey
Mr. and Mrs. Regis Synan

$1,000-$1,999 continued

Erin Catanese

Centers for Rehab Services

Concordia at Rebecca Residence
Drs. Peter J. and Mary Sheehan Counihan
Dr. Sarahgene Gillianne DeFoe and Dr. Darrin

Dr. and Mrs. Jack E. Demos
Tony and Sue Dills
Dr. and Mrs. Edward J. Donnelly, III
Mr. and Mrs. James Douglass
Dr. Colleen and Mr. Thomas Ebbert
Mr. Ralph Egerman
Beverlynn Elliott
Mr. Richard Fennell
Mr. Jay Ferguson
Mr. Maury Lederman and Ms. Lynda Fink
Mr. David Fitzsimmons
Drs. Mary Pat and Eric Friedlander

Bob Fryer Memorial Golf Outing
Mr. Arnie Von Waldow and Ms. Mary Lee Gannon

John Glaser
Mr. Robert Golier
Dr. and Mrs. Michael J. Govi
Dr. and Mrs. Jerome E. Granato
Mrs. Kathleen Guinn
Mr. Richard S Hamilton
Patricia Harris
Ms. Betty I. Hepler
Dr. Marcy L. Jackovic
Janney, Montgomery, Scott LLC
Dr. and Mrs. Graham Johnstone
Ms. Donna Jordanhazy
Ron and Suni Keating
Mr. Stanley Kevish
Ms. Tracey Kolo
Drs. John and Margaret Lagnese

Drs. Joon and Grace Lee
Mr. Charles S Leeper
Dr. and Mrs. Steven A. Leers
Ms. Babette Magee
Dr. and Mrs. John C. Maher
Mr. John Marous, III and Dr. Maggie Marous Lally

$1,000-$1,999 continued

Mr. David T. Martin
Dr. Elizabeth Meck
Mrs. Nancy Merenstein
Mid-Atlantic Surgical Systems
Dr. and Mrs. Donald B. Middleton
Ms. Ruth Ann Molloy
Dr. Sean Montgomery
Dr. and Mrs. Bruce W. Morrison
Stephen & Loraine Murphey
Ms. Mary Katherine Murray and Ms. Jeanne P. Murray
Ms. Laura Pechersky
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Platt
Kurian Joseph Puthenpurayil, M.D.
Mr. and Mrs. Scott W. Reid
Ms. Anne Ringham
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph G. Robinson, Jr.
The Rust Foundation
Mrs. Deborah E. Ryan
S&T Bank
Meegan Ford
Ms. Beth Savage
Mr. David Short
Mr. and Mrs. Seth Silverman
Mr. Richard E. Sobehart
Dr. Marshall W. Stafford
Drs. Min Sun and Wen Zhu
Dr. Michael Swanson
Drs. Sandra Sauereisen and Mark Taylor
Mr. Ronald M Thompson
Mrs. Barbara Todd
Dr. and Mrs. David D. Tupponce
Dr. and Dr. Eric W. Wang
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Wentling
Dr. and Mrs. John T. Wisneski, Jr.
Drs. John M. Wood and Gail Fisher
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Worrall
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A Zappala
Ms. Anne Lewis and Mr. C. James Zeszutek

bottom of page